\r\n\r\n

And check out the stunning back!

\r\n\r\n

Beautiful Charlotte #charlejandro

A post shared by Emilia Wickstead (@emiliawickstead) on

\n

\r\n\r\n

Congrats to the happy couple!

\r\n\r\n

Mr and Mrs Santo Domingo!!

A post shared by Emilia Wickstead (@emiliawickstead) on

\n

\r\n\r\n

What do you think? Stunning right? 

\r\n\r\n

Originally Published On TLC ME

\r\n","assets":{},"author":"","published_date":"06 Jun 2016"},"next_episode":{},"related":[{"title":"Five Ways to Save a Bad Morning","blurb":"We've all been there: tired, late and rushed mornings. So what can you do to stop this apparently endless cycle?","type":"article","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/news/5-ways-to-save-a-bad-morning-325","image_url_feature":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/11/09/144805/18/Web Featured Square_womanwindow.jpg","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/11/09/144804/18/Web Featured Rectangle_womanwindow.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/11/09/144807/18/Episode Rectangle_womanwindow.jpg"},{"title":"Grandmas, Not Chefs, Prepare Traditional Italian Meals at This New York Restaurant","blurb":"Craving dinner the way your nana used to make it? Try a meal at New York's Enoteca Maria, where the meals are prepared by a kitchen full of grandmothers","type":"article","channel_id":1,"link":"/discovery/news/grandmas-not-chefs-prepare-traditional-italian-meals-at-this-new-york-restaurant-314","image_url_feature":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/10/20/135869/18/Web Featured Square_ma_in_the_kitchen.png","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/10/20/135868/18/Web Featured Rectangle_ma_in_the_kitchen.png","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/10/20/135871/18/Episode Rectangle_ma_in_the_kitchen.png"},{"title":"How to Keep Yourself Safe When Traveling","blurb":"Travelling can be the experience of a lifetime, but we all need to keep ourselves safe while having the time of our lives.","type":"article","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/news/how-to-keep-yourself-safe-when-traveling-311","image_url_feature":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/10/12/131257/18/Web Featured Square_photographer-407068_1280.jpg","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/10/12/131256/18/Web Featured Rectangle_photographer-407068_1280.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/10/12/131259/18/Episode Rectangle_photographer-407068_1280.jpg"},{"title":"6 Tips to Help Night Owls to Have a Better Morning","blurb":"We all know the early bird catches the worm, but now so can you with these easy to follow tips","type":"article","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/news/6-tips-to-help-night-owls-to-have-a-better-morning-288","image_url_feature":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/09/12/101539/18/Web Featured Square_nightowl.jpg","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/09/12/101538/18/Web Featured Rectangle_nightowl.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/09/12/101541/18/Episode Rectangle_nightowl.jpg"},{"title":"Add Pancake Tacos to Your Breakfast (and Lunch, and Dinner) Meal Plan","blurb":"This new breakfast trend will blow you away with room for endless customisation to your tastes!","type":"article","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/news/add-pancake-tacos-to-your-breakfast-and-lunch-and-dinner-meal-plan-285","image_url_feature":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/09/12/101512/18/Web Featured Square_Screen-Shot-2016-09-01-at-10.32.13-AM.png","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/09/12/101511/18/Web Featured Rectangle_Screen-Shot-2016-09-01-at-10.32.13-AM.png","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2016/09/12/101514/18/Episode Rectangle_Screen-Shot-2016-09-01-at-10.32.13-AM.png"}],"billboards":[{"link":"","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2017/10/23/235955/18/Mobi Billboards_21188_3654.jpg"}],"hot_right_now":[{"id":1304,"title":"90 Days to Wed","show_time":"Thursday at 20:00","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/show/90-days-to-wed-1304","type":"Show","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Show/2018/02/07/295956/18/Web Featured Rectangle_90_DAY_AFRICA_CAROUSEL_1440x576-min.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Show/2018/02/07/295955/18/Web Featured Square_90_DAY_AFRICA_CAROUSEL_1440x576-min.jpg"},{"id":1302,"title":"The 685lb Teen","show_time":"Friday at 20:00","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/show/the-685lb-teen-1302","type":"Show","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Show/2018/02/07/295924/18/Web Featured Rectangle_AF-Carousel_1440x580.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Show/2018/02/07/295923/18/Web Featured Square_AF-Carousel_1440x580.jpg"},{"id":408,"title":"Curvy Brides Boutique Teaser","show_time":"Sunday at 19:05","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/show/curvy-brides-boutique-1280/video/curvy-brides-boutique-teaser-408","type":"Video","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Video/2018/01/23/289579/18/Web Featured Rectangle_1378939881_5712817325001_5712809189001-vs.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Video/2018/01/23/289580/18/Web Featured Square_1378939881_5712817325001_5712809189001-vs.jpg"},{"id":1280,"title":"Curvy Brides Boutique","show_time":"Sunday at 19:05","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/show/curvy-brides-boutique-1280","type":"Show","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Show/2018/01/23/289523/18/Web Featured Rectangle_720x360.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Show/2018/01/23/289514/18/Web Featured Square_360x360.jpg"},{"id":403,"title":"Unexpected Teaser","show_time":"Wednesday at 20:55","channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/show/unexpected-1232/video/unexpected-teaser-403","type":"Video","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Video/2018/01/17/286880/18/Web Featured Rectangle_1378939881_5703019874001_5703013496001-vs.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Video/2018/01/17/286881/18/Web Featured Square_1378939881_5703019874001_5703013496001-vs.jpg"},{"id":467,"title":"The Spouse House Cast","show_time":false,"channel_id":3,"link":"/tlc/news/the-spouse-house-cast-467","type":"Article","image_url_large":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2017/12/19/273939/18/Web Featured Rectangle_SH_Names.jpg","image_url":"https://www.discoveryafrica.com/images/Article/2017/12/19/273940/18/Web Featured Square_SH_Names.jpg"}],"page_channel_id":3,"social":{"blurb":"","facebook":"https://www.facebook.com/TLCAfrica/","twitter":"https://twitter.com/TLC_Africa"},"channel_navigation":[{"title":"Home","link":"/tlc/home","link_external":false},{"title":"News","link":"/tlc/news","link_external":false},{"title":"Videos","link":"/tlc/video","link_external":false},{"title":"Meme","link":"/tlc/meme","link_external":false},{"title":"TV GUIDE","link":"/tlc/tvguide","link_external":false},{"title":"Shows","link":"/tlc/show/hair-goddess-1088","link_external":false,"sub_items":[{"title":"7 Little Johnstons","link":"/tlc/show/7-little-johnstons-377","link_external":false},{"title":"90 Days To Wed","link":"/tlc/show/90-days-to-wed-52","link_external":false},{"title":"90 Days to Wed: Happily Ever After?","link":"/tlc/home","link_external":false},{"title":"Baby Changes Everything","link":"/tlc/show/baby-changes-everything-6","link_external":false},{"title":"Cake Boss","link":"/tlc/show/cake-boss-4","link_external":false},{"title":"Dr Christian Will See you Now","link":"/tlc/show/dr-christina-will-see-you-now-1087","link_external":false},{"title":"Dr Miami","link":"/tlc/show/dr-miami-1203","link_external":false},{"title":"Fat Chance","link":"/tlc/show/fat-chance-2","link_external":false},{"title":"Hair Goddess","link":"/tlc/show/hair-goddess-1088","link_external":false},{"title":"Jill & Jessa: Counting On","link":"/tlc/home","link_external":false},{"title":"Judge Faith","link":"/tlc/show/judge-faith-1192","link_external":false},{"title":"Long Island Medium","link":"/tlc/show/long-island-medium-3","link_external":false},{"title":"My 600LB Life","link":"/tlc/show/my-600lb-life-7","link_external":false},{"title":"Mama June, From Not to Hot","link":"/tlc/show/mama-june-from-not-to-hot-1104","link_external":false},{"title":"My Big Fat Fabulous life","link":"/tlc/show/my-big-fat-fabulous-life-516","link_external":false},{"title":"My Extreme Excess Skin","link":"/tlc/show/my-extreme-excess-skin-16","link_external":false},{"title":"Say Yes To The Dress UK","link":"/tlc/show/say-yes-to-the-dress-uk-1102","link_external":false},{"title":"Separated At Birth","link":"/tlc/show/separated-at-birth-724","link_external":false},{"title":"Single Dad Seeking","link":"/tlc/show/single-dad-seeking-267","link_external":false},{"title":"Spouse House","link":"/tlc/show/spouse-house-1204","link_external":false},{"title":"Surrounded By Daughters","link":"/tlc/show/surrounded-by-daughters-807","link_external":false},{"title":"Tattoo Girls","link":"/tlc/show/tattoo-girls-979","link_external":false},{"title":"The Big Ward","link":"/tlc/home","link_external":false},{"title":"This is the Life... with Carissa","link":"/tlc/show/this-is-the-life-with-carissa-1128","link_external":false},{"title":"TLC's Most Extreme","link":"/tlc/show/tlc-s-most-extreme-920","link_external":false},{"title":"TWO IN A MILLION","link":"/tlc/show/two-in-a-million-1","link_external":false},{"title":"Unexpected: Teenage and Pregnant","link":"/tlc/show/unexpected-1232","link_external":false}]},{"title":"Discovery Open Window","link":"http://www.discoveryafrica.com/discovery/show/discovery-open-window-1016","link_external":false}],"show_dates":"Sunday at 20:10","show_navigation":[{"title":"SAY YES TO THE DRESS","link":"/tlc/show/say-yes-to-the-dress-5","link_external":false},{"title":"News","link":"/tlc/show/say-yes-to-the-dress-5/news","link_external":false},{"title":"Video","link":"/tlc/show/say-yes-to-the-dress-5/video","link_external":false}],"metadata":{"title":null}};

The Royal Wedding Dress Randy Would Be Proud Of

Sunday at 20:10

SAY YES TO THE DRESS News Video

The Royal Wedding Dress Randy Would Be Proud Of

Lady Charlotte Wellesley's has hit a home run with this stunning dress by London designer Emilia Wickstead.

We're used to royal wedding fashion making headlines, usually for their demure designs and hefty price tags. But Lady Charlotte Wellesley's one-of-kind wedding gown is unique in its surprisingly trendy silhouette.

The bride, who is the daughter of the Duke of Wellington and Princess Antonia of Prussia (a relative of Queen Victoria), tied the knot with financier Alejandro Santo Domingo in Granada, Spain.

For their ceremony, which was in a 16th century church, the bride wore a custom dress from London designer Emilia Wickstead.

With an off-the-shoulder neckline (a big trend for summer), structured bodice, voluminous skirt, and dramatic, almost cape-like train, the gown was a true standout.

Though it was lacking any lace or embellishments, the bride's veil included tiny polka dots! See the front view below:

And the bride wore fabulous 🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾 #charlejandro

A post shared by Sabine Getty (@sabinegetty) on

And check out the stunning back!

Beautiful Charlotte #charlejandro

A post shared by Emilia Wickstead (@emiliawickstead) on

Congrats to the happy couple!

Mr and Mrs Santo Domingo!!

A post shared by Emilia Wickstead (@emiliawickstead) on

What do you think? Stunning right? 

Originally Published On TLC ME

Related

TLC

Five Ways to Save a Bad Morning

Discovery

Grandmas, Not Chefs, Prepare Traditional Italian Meals at This New York Restaurant

TLC

How to Keep Yourself Safe When Traveling

TLC

6 Tips to Help Night Owls to Have a Better Morning

TLC

Add Pancake Tacos to Your Breakfast (and Lunch, and Dinner) Meal Plan